The Coordination of Curtis

Well, you really want to know about me, don't you? I'm currently 34 years old, I work on computers, watch very little TV (most of the shows I like happen to go off the air within two years. Starman, Jericho, Life on Mars, etc...) and otherwise have a life.

Some pictures are here!

Birth: Wheat Ridge, Colorado, sometime in 1974.

Religion: Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints (sometimes called the Mormons)

Favorite Authors: Anne McCaffrey, Tom Clancy, Arthur Hailey, Robert Jordan, David Weber, Rachel Ann Nunes

Favorite Quotes and Songs: here

Interests: Esperanto, Reading, my Journal

To find out other interests, go look at the links page.

Places lived:

Sign my guestbook or view it!

To find me, or to find out about me, here are other places to go:

My "normal" journal: curtis.livejournal.com
My "Perl" journal: csjewell.dreamwidth.org
My Space (rarely updated...): myspace.com/curtisshields
My "normal" twitter: twitter.com/CSJewell
My "Perl" twitter: twitter.com/CSJewellPerl
My YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/...
My CPAN module(s): search.cpan.org/~csjewell/
The Perl::Dist::WiX repository: svn.ali.as/...
    follow my Perl updates on Twitter
    My FaceBook: facebook.com/...
    Photobucket account: photobucket.com/...
    Yahoo! profile: profiles.yahoo.com/curtisjewell
    Shelfari profile: shelfari.com/...
    Snail mail address:
    hCard:
    (download for address book
    as a vCard)
    Curtis Shields Jewell
    PO Box 186
    Fielding, UT 84311-0186
    United States

    This hCard originally created
    with the hCard creator.

    Instant Messenger links: Yahoo IM Jabber Jabber Ohloh profile for Curtis Jewell

    Curtis' Transporter Corner




    XFN Friendly

    http://csjewell.comyr.com/
    Contact me here.
    Updated on 30 Mar 2010 (previous update 11 Jun 2009)